Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

How to log on at GRC: Off-Campus Database Access

This guide explains how to access your student email, Canvas classes, Microsoft Office, campus computers, and online tools for your education.

Use library databases off-campus

Off-campus database access

Currently enrolled students and Green River faculty can use their Green River College email address and email password to log in to the library databases from off-campus. When you select a database to search, you will be prompted to enter your full GRC email address and email password.

Step 1: Select a database

Step 2: Click "Click here to log in to Library Databases":

(click on image to enlarge)

Click here to login button

(click on image to enlarge)

Step 3: Log in with your GRC email address and email password:

Off campus database login screen

 

Log in Help

Need Help?

Need to look up your GRC email address? Can't remember your password? Use the link below for email account help:

If you are having trouble accessing the library's databases, please contact the Reference Desk during the library's open hours or by email at librarian@greenriver.edu. 


Some databases may require additional steps. Please see the tabs at the top of the guide for more information on accessing and using Rosetta Stone, LinkedIn Learning and our eBook collections.