Holman Library Website

Library Staff Directory

Amanda Chin, Faculty Librarian

Amanda Chin
Faculty Librarian
Instructional Liaison Areas
Phone extension: 6481
email: achin@greenriver.edu


Katie Cunnion, Faculty Librarian

Katie Cunnion
Faculty Librarian
Instructional Liaison Areas
Phone extension: 6482
email: kcunnion@greenriver.edu


Marji MacKenzie, Faculty Librarian

Marji MacKenzie
Faculty Librarian
Collection Liaison Areas
Phone extension6483
email: mmackenzie@greenriver.edu


Jennifer Rohan, Faculty Librarian

Jennifer Rohan
Faculty Librarian
Instructional Liaison Areas
Phone extension6487
email: jrohan@greenriver.edu


Jody Segal, Faculty Librarian

Jody Segal
Faculty Librarian
Instructional Liaison Areas
Phone extension6488
email: jsegal@greenriver.edu

Christina DelliSante, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Christina DelliSante
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
phone: (253) 931-6480
email: cdellisante@greenriver.edu


Heather Jeffries, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Heather Jeffries
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
phone: (253) 931-6480
email: hjeffries@greenriver.edu


Sue Schub, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Sue Schub
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
phone: (253) 931-6480
email: sschub@greenriver.edu


Katie Straton, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Katie Straton
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
phone: (253) 931-6480
email: kstraton@greenriver.edu


Philip Whitford, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Philip Whitford
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
phone: (253) 931-6480
email: pwhitford@greenriver.edu

Jennifer Dysart, Dean of Library, Media Services, and Curriculum

Jennifer Dysart
Dean of Library, eLearning, and Media Services
Phone extension:. 2094
email: jdysart@greenriver.edu


Leilani Hoglund, Admin Assistant

Leilani Hoglund
Admin Assistant
Phone extension: 2099
email:lhoglund@greenriver.edu

Hannah Micona, Technical Processes

Hannah Micona
Technical Processes
Phone extension: 6484
email: hmicona@greenriver.edu

Fartun Abdulahi, Circulation Assistant

Fartun Abdulahi
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 6446
email: fabdulahi@greenriver.edu


 

Charlene Keller
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 6490
email: ckeller@greenriver.edu


Linda MacKenzie, Circulation Assistant

Linda MacKenzie
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 6490
email: lmackenzie@greenriver.edu


Nadine Pavlov

Nadine Pavlov
Circulation Supervisor
Phone extension: 6485
email: npavlov@greenriver.edu


Catherine Rabold, Circulation Technician

Catherine Rabold
Circulation Technician
Phone extension: 6486
email: crabold@greenriver.edu

Oleg Kanonik, Media Supervisor

Oleg Kanonik
Media Technician Supervisor
Phone extension: 6496
email:okanonik@greenriver.edu


Enrique Farias, Media Technician

Enrique Farias
Media Technician
Phone extension: 6497
email:efarias@greenriver.edu


Michael Wilson
Media Technician
Phone extension: 5405
email: mrwilson@greenriver.edu

Library Hours

2024 Spring Quarter (April 1- June 17)

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Need help outside of these hours?

Outside of these business hours, the online librarian chat is still available. See the Ask a Librarian page for more information!


Special Hours and Closures

  • May 27: CLOSED (Memorial Day)
  • June 17: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m (Last Day of the Quarter)
  • June 18-30 CLOSED (Quarter Break)

NOTE 1: These hours are subject to change. Please check closer to the quarter date for updated information.
NOTE 2: The library closes for the quarter break after the 8-week session ends.

2024 Summer Quarter (dates coming soon)

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday and Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Need help outside of these hours?

Outside of these business hours, the online librarian chat is still available. See the Ask a Librarian page for more information!

Special Hours and Closures

Coming soon!

NOTE: These hours are subject to change. Please check closer to the quarter date for updated information.

2024 Fall Quarter (dates coming soon)

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Need help outside of these hours?

Outside of these business hours, the online librarian chat is still available. See the Ask a Librarian page for more information!

Special Hours and Closures

Coming Soon!

NOTE: These hours are subject to change. Please check closer to the quarter date for updated information.

2025 Winter Quarter (dates coming soon)

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Need help outside of these hours?

Outside of these business hours, the online librarian chat is still available. See the Ask a Librarian page for more information!

Special Hours and Closures

Coming soon!

Research Help

chat icon
Chat Online

  • "Ask a Librarian"  - Academic librarians are logged in to chat and can answer your questions right now!
  • "Submit a Question"  - Chat librarians are not available, but you can submit your question and a GRC librarian will reply within one business day. 

email icon
E-mail

librarian@greenriver.edu 


phone icon
Phone

(253) 931-6480


info icon
Make an Appointment

Use the link below to schedule an appointment with a librarian for research help:

Library Address:

Holman Library
Green River College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98092-3622

Phone Numbers:

Main Campus: (253) 833-9111

Library Circulation Desk (Borrowing and Reserves): (253) 931-6490

Library Reference Desk and Information Commons: (253) 931-6480

Media Services: Ext. 2108