Holman Library Website

Library Hours

Summer Quarter Hours

(June 24 - August 15)

Mon. - Thurs.  7:30am - 7:30pm

Fri. and Sat. -- Closed

Sun. 2:00pm - 6:00pm


Special Hours & Closures

Sat. June 15 - Sun. June 23 -- Closed - Break Week

Thurs. July 4th -- Closed - Independence Day

Fri. Aug. 16 - Sun. Sept. 22 -- Closed - Break Period

Winter Quarter Hours

(Sept. 23 - Dec. 12; Subject to Change)

Mon. - Thurs.  7:00am - 10:00pm

Fri.  7:00am - 6:00pm

Sat. and Sun. 2:00pm - 6:00pm


Special Hours & Closures

Mon. Nov. 11 -- Closed - Veteran's Day

Wed. Nov. 27 -- Close at 6pm - Thanksgiving Eve (No evening classes)

Thurs. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 29 -- Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wed, Thurs. Dec. 4, 5 -- Open 7am -12am (Midnight) - Extended Hours

Sun. Dec. 8 -- Open 2pm - 8pm - Extended Hours

Mon., Tues. Dec. 9,10 -- Open 7am - 12am (Midnight) - Extended Hours

Thurs. Dec. 12 -- Close at 6pm - Last Day of the Quarter

Fri. Dec. 13 - Wed. Jan. 1, 2020 -- Closed - Winter Break

Winter Quarter Hours

(Jan. 2 - March 20; Subject to Change)

Mon. - Thurs.  7:00am - 10:00pm

Fri.  7:00am - 6:00pm

Sat. and Sun. 2:00pm - 6:00pm


Special Hours & Closures

Mon. Jan. 1 -- Closed - New Year's Day

Mon. Jan. 20 -- Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Mon. Feb. 17 -- Closed - President's Day

Wed, Thurs. Mar 11, 12 -- Open 7am -12am (Midnight) - Extended Hours

Sun. Mar. 15 -- Open 2pm - 8pm - Extended Hours

Mon - Wed Mar. 16-18 -- Open 7am - 12am (Midnight) - Extended Hours

Sat. March 21 - Sun. March 29 -- Closed - Break Week

Spring Quarter Hours

(March 30 - June 16; Subject to Change)

Mon. - Thurs.  7:00am - 10:00pm

Fri.  7:00am - 6:00pm

Sat. and Sun. 2:00pm - 6:00pm


Special Hours & Closures

Mon. May 25 -- Closed - Memorial Day

Tues. June 16 -- Close at 6:00pm -- Last Day of the Quarter

Wed. June 17 - Sun. June 28 -- Closed - Break Week

Loading ...

Library Staff Directory

Katie Cunnion, Faculty Librarian

Katie Cunnion
Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2104
email: kcunnion@greenriver.edu


Marji MacKenzie, Faculty Librarian

Marji MacKenzie
Faculty Librarian
Phone extension2101
email: mmackenzie@greenriver.edu


Jennifer Rohan, Faculty Librarian

Jennifer Rohan
Faculty Librarian
Phone extension2102
email: jrohan@greenriver.edu


Jody Segal, Faculty Librarian

Jody Segal
Faculty Librarian
Phone extension2103
email: jsegal@greenriver.edu

Christina DelliSante, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Christina DelliSante
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: cdellisante@greenriver.edu


Heather Jeffries, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Heather Jeffries
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: hjeffries@greenriver.edu


Mary Keany, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Mary Keany
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: mkeany@greenriver.edu


Sue Schub, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Sue Schub
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: sschub@greenriver.edu


Katie Straton, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Katie Straton
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: kstraton@greenriver.edu


Philip Whitford, Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Philip Whitford
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone extension: 2091
email: pwhitford@greenriver.edu

Jennifer Dysart, Dean of Library, Media Services, and Curriculum

Jennifer Dysart
Dean of Library, Media Services, and Curriculum
Phone extension:. 2094
email: jdysart@greenriver.edu


Leilani Hoglund, Admin Assistant

Leilani Hoglund
Admin Assistant
Phone extension: 2099
email:lhoglund@greenriver.edu

Hannah Micona, Technical Processes

Hannah Micona
Technical Processes
Phone extension: 2098
email: hmicona@greenriver.edu

Fartun Abdulahi, Circulation Assistant

Fartun Abdulahi
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 2090
email: fabdulahi@greenriver.edu


Aaron Ball, Circulation Assistant

Aaron Ball
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 2090
email: aball@greenriver.edu


Yusra Iftakhar, Circulation Assistant

Yusra Iftakhar
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 2090
email: yiftakhar@greenriver.edu


Ali Iftakhar, Circulation Assistant

Ali Iftakhar
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 2090
email: aiftakhar@greenriver.edu


Linda MacKenzie, Circulation Assistant

Linda MacKenzie
Circulation Assistant
Phone extension: 2090
email: lmackenzie@greenriver.edu


Nadine Pavlov

Nadine Pavlov
Circulation Supervisor
Phone extension: 2088
email: npavlov@greenriver.edu


Catherine Rabold, Circulation Technician

Catherine Rabold
Circulation Technician
Phone extension: 2093
email: crabold@greenriver.edu

Enrique Farias, Media Technician

Enrique Farias
Media Assistant
Phone extension: 2108
email:efarias@greenriver.edu


Oleg Kanonik, Media Supervisor

Oleg Kanonik
Media Supervisor
Phone extension: 2109
email:okanonik@greenriver.edu


Karl Smith, Media Assistant

Karl Smith
Media Assistant
Phone extension: 2107
email:ksmith@greenriver.edu


Phillip Titus, Media Assistant

Phillip Titus
Media Assistant
Phone extension: 2108
email:ptitus@greenriver.edu

Loading ...

Research Help

chat icon
Chat Online


email icon
E-mail

librarian@greenriver.edu 


phone icon
Phone

(253) 833-9111 ext. 2091. 


info icon
In Person

Drop-in to the reference desk during regular library hours, or make an appointment:

Library Address:

Holman Library
Green River College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98092-3622

Phone Numbers:

Main Campus: (253) 833-9111

Library Circulation Desk (Borrowing and Reserves): Ext. 2090

Library Reference Desk and Information Commons: Ext. 2091

Media Services: Ext. 2108