Full-text articles from academic journals, magazines, and newspapers in addition to experiments and projects. Includes images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development.

Science Reference Source provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.

A resource for applied and general sciences. Search for articles on Physics, Engineering, Astronomy, Biology, Earth Science, Chemistry and more. Includes Research Library: Science & Technology and SciTech Premium Collection.

Full-text articles featuring global viewpoints on international issues, country reports, primary source documents, statistics, videos, and more

Full-text viewpoint essays, topic overviews, journal articles, news, and statistics. A great place to find evidence to support argumentative essays.

Provides popular-level articles from consumer health publications on all different topics related to medicine, nutrition, fitness, and health.

Focuses on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies.

Covering health and wellness topics from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.

Consumer health topics range from sports injuries to women’s health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. Over 350 full-text magazines, newspapers, scholarly journals, and trade publications and over 300 health video clips.

Full-text medical journals, magazines, reference books and multimedia on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative and complementary medical practices.

Search ProQuest’s Health and Medicine collection. This collection includes ProQuest Family Health, ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source and ProQuest Research Library: Health & Medicine.

CINAHL, the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature, is a comprehensive source of full-text peer-reviewed and professional journals for nursing, occupational therapy, physical therapy and other allied health professions. CINAHL Ultimate features evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, and instructional videos.