Green River LibGuides: Graphic Fiction & Non-Fiction: Find Books ABOUT Graphic Literature

Holman Library Catalog for Books

Books may be written for a popular audience or they may be scholarly. Books may offer history or analysis.

Enter your search terms into the box and then limit to books using the menu of tools on the left of the results.

eBooks -- EBSCO Academic Collection This link opens in a new window Created for the specialized, subject-specific information needs of upper-level undergraduates and graduate students, this ebook collection provides a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic library collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
eBooks -- EBSCO Community College Collection This link opens in a new window Focusing on the academic and trade information needs of community college students, this multidisciplinary collection covers programs and fields of study offered in community colleges as well as key subject areas such as the Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Science & Technology, and Literary Criticism. The complexity of the information available in this collection varies from introductory to higher-level content, providing students with a range of information to meet their needs as they develop in their area(s) of study.
eBooks -- ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window Over 52,000 full-text online books for Green River College programs -- Aviation, Business, Computer Technologies, Criminal Justice, English, Humanities, Nursing & Allied Health, Social Sciences, Sciences, Wastewater Technology.