Selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers covering federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
This free search engine searches the free full-text of over 300 online law reviews and law journals, as well as document repositories hosting academic papers and related publications such as Congressional Research Service reports.
Viewing tip: for PDF files, click on the "View as HTML" or "Quick View" links for quick viewing.
Features a developing collection of law publications and papers from University of California at Berkeley
Example: A search of "police misconduct" returns 30 articles from the California Law Review, Asian American Law Journal, and others, including "From the Community Lawyers' Lens: The Case of the Quincy 4 and Challenges to Securing Civil Rights for Asian Americans"
Open access archive of legal and criminal justice sources, many of which are scholarly journal articles or are analysis papers written by legal scholars.
Find Articles on Law & Society
Find articles on current (and some historic) legal issues
Find a range of articles written for the general public, researchers, academics, and professionals in Holman Library Multidisciplinary Databases.
Use effective search terms to find court cases and discussion of legal issues.
Search millions of articles from ProQuest's electronic collections, including a digital newspaper archive, thousands of academic journals, and popular magazines like Newsweek and Rolling Stone.
Search the full text of 400 journals in 20 disciplines including Anthropology, Economics, History, Political Science, Sociology, Ecology, Literature, Mathematics, Statistics, and Visual and Performing Arts.
Find Current Laws, Regulations and Code
Search the Web for current legislation on your topic:
