Full text coverage from 1965 to present.

Full-text coverage from May 1992 to present.

Quarterly magazine of the Washington Society of CPAs.

Articles from 1995-present.

Articles from 1926 to present, online. Hard copy (paper) of 1976-2009 issues available in Holman Library Periodicals section.

Articles from 1996 to "present (with a 12 Month delay)"

Articles from 1994-present.

Coverage from 1982 - present.

Articles from 1986 to present.

Articles from "Jul 2002 (Vol. 97, no. 1) - present, some exceptions."

Articles from "09/01/1989 to present (with a 12 Month delay)."

Monthly trade journal.

17-minute video.

On the Forensics Careers page, scroll down and click on Forensic Accountants, for the Federal Bureau of Investigation's description of the role they play in the FBI.

From the Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 2022.

From the Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences, 2013.

"Forensic accountants use a wide range of abilities, including auditing, data analysis and investigative tactics, to thoroughly examine financial records and transactions in order to uncover any wrongdoing (Dzuranin et al., 018). Forensic accounting is now in high demand globally due to the growing interconnectedness of the world. It has become an indispensable tool in combating white-collar crime and ensuring the financial accountability of stakeholders worldwide. . . " From Cogent Business & Management, 2024.

" This research proposes appropriate Measures for the variables involved in forensic accounting, identifying the key variables that are most important in determining the impact of forensic accounting services and techniques." Article in Discover Sustainability, 2024.

Monthly trade journal.

Video courses include Forecasting Using Financial Statements, Excel: Analyzing and Visualizing Cash Flows, Financial Modeling and Forecasting Financial Statements, and others.

Two-hour video course from LinkedIn Learning.

An article in Accounting Today, July 2024.

From Financial Planning, Nov. 2023.

Video course from LinkedIn Learning.

Video course from LinkedIn Learning.

The Association of Nonprofit Accountants and Finance Professionals (ANAFP) is the largest professional association dedicated to the field of nonprofit accounting and finance. Members include:
Chief Financial Officers (CFOs), Directors of finance, Controllers, Finance Directors/Managers, Financial Analysts, Budget Managers/Analysts, Accountants/Bookkeepers, Grants Managers, and Board Members.
ANAFP's goal is to ensure nonprofits operate with fiscal integrity by supporting professional development as accounting standards change, new systems are created, and regulations become more complex to navigate.

Job listings from the Association of Nonprofit Accountants and Finance Professionals (ANAFP).

From the Association of Nonprofit Accountants and Finance Professionals (ANAFP).

From the Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 2022.

Articles from "Jul 2002 (Vol. 97, no. 1) - present, some exceptions."

Scroll down to search within journal.
Covers such topics as legal, quantitative, and theoretical research, as well as descriptive pieces dealing with tax topics as well as materials pertaining to education research that disseminate information related to the teaching of taxation.

"The Washington Association of Accounting & Tax Professionals is the only professional Washington State organization of accounting and tax practitioners that welcomes and promotes all industry credential holders and anyone seeking professional development."