Environmental Science

Research/resource guide for students of ENV S 194 and ENV S 204, or those researching papers with environmental topics

One Search

Searching the library's collection

Use the search box below to search for books, ebooks, videos, articles, and more!

Films on Demand - Streaming Video in HL

Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for films on many topics, such as Anthropology, Biology, Business & Economics, Careers, and many more.

DVDs and Videos

Videos in the Holman Library

Food, Inc by Robert Kenner (director)
Call Number: 338.47664 F686 2009 DVD
Main Collection
An Inconvenient Truth: A Global Warning by Davis Guggenheim; Al Gore; Michael Brook
Call Number: 363.7387 G666i 2006 DVD
Main Collection
Addicted to Plastic by Ian Connacher (director)
Call Number: 668.4 A224 2008 DVD
Main Collection
Journey to Planet Earth. Seasons One and Two by Marilyn Weiner (director)
Call Number: 363.73 J86 Season 1 & 2 DVD
Main Collection
Who Killed the Electric Car? by Chris Paine (director)
Call Number: 629.2293 W628 2006 DVD
Main Collection
Unnatural Causes: Is Inequality Making Us Sick? by Larry Adelman (director)
Call Number: 613 U583 2008 DVD
Main Collection
Blue Gold: World Water Wars by Mark Achbar (director)
Call Number: 333.91 B658 2010 DVD
Main Collection
Weather Report by Brenda Longfellow (director)
Call Number: 363.7387 W362 2007 DVD
Main Collection

Finding Radio - Podcasts and Reporting

Streaming

Streaming Video

Streaming Video from the Holman Library

Streaming Video on the Web

YouTube: Environment
TED Talks: Earth Appreciated
A playlist of talks all about the beauty, wonder, and fragility of the natural world

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2024 7:46 PM
URL: https://libguides.greenriver.edu/environmentalscience
Print Page

Subjects: Earth Sciences