Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Magazines & Journals by Title

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. Includes research on MERS, SARS, and other past pandemics and epidemics.
New
Provides a variety of plays in script, video and audio formats. Direct access to the list of plays
  • GRC ID # needed to access off-campus
Trial
Find business, economics, education, government, health, international studies, politics, science, social issues, sports, STEM and other information from international news media featuring newspapers, videos, and web-only content.
  • GRC ID # needed to access off-campus
Trial
Research Seattle, King County, and Puget Sound issues, politics, and history with The Seattle Times Collection. Covering 1985 – present, the Collection provides full-color newspaper pages, individual full-text articles and includes content only published online.
  • GRC ID # needed to access off-campus
Trial
Search national, state, and regional papers in the United States from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos and web-only content.
  • GRC ID # needed to access off-campus
Trial
Your source for issues and politics important to Washington State. This resource contains news sources from across the state including: Bellingham Herald, The Columbian (Vancouver), Daily Herald (Everett), Enumclaw Courier-Herald, Kitsap Sun (Bremerton), The Olympian (Olympia), Seattle Times, Seattle Weekly, Spokane Spokesman-Review, Tacoma News Tribune, Tri-City Herald, Walla Walla Union-Bulletin, Yakima Herald-Republic and more.
New
Supports film studies with award-winning screenplays, critical books on films and filmmaking, expert overview articles on key themes, and a timeline of cinema history.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...